Club Tournament 2018

Photos from the Club 7 a side Tournament and Presentation

Drew Cup Winner Ian Parrish Im thumb
TOLCHER Tankard Winner Rory Bland Im thumb
Nash Cup Winner Taylor White Im thumb
C Team Winner Marcus Sculpher Im thumb
B Team Winner James Marriott Im thumb
D Team Winner John Simon Im thumb
Blackwell Family I/c BBQ Im thumb
Ollie Hempstead Under 14 Winner Im thumb
Im thumb

© 2015 - 2022 East Devon Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

© East Devon Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: EDHC Admin